Music Buzz

Metropolis: 9/17/16

This week’s episode of Metropolis includes a new song from French duo Justice, “Randy.” Perou/Courtesy of the artist hide caption

toggle caption Perou/Courtesy of the artist

This Week’s Playlist

  • Justice, “Randy” (Ed Banger/Because)
  • Phantogram, “Run Run Blood” (Republic Records)
  • DJ Shadow, “Pitter Patter [Feat. G. Jones & Bleep Bloop]” (Mass Appeal Records)
  • GRiZ, “Gotta Push On [Feat. Brasstracks & Eric Krasno]” (All Good Records)
  • Nick Murphy, “Fear Less” (Downtown Records)
  • Frank Gamble, “Heart Speaks”
  • Tee Mango & The New Wave Aztecs, “Enjoy What We Have”
  • Todd Terje, “Inspector Norse” (Olsen)
  • Låpsley, “Operator [DJ Koze’s Disco Edit]” (XL Recordings)
  • Lucky Charmes, “Bobotie” (Spinnin Deep)
  • Tensnake, “Freundchen” (True Romance)
  • No Mana, “Lethargy [Feat. Catcat]” (Mau5trap)
  • No Mana, “Nostalgia Drive” (Mau5trap)
  • Jim Morrison, “Ghost Song” (Elektra/WEA)
  • Whilk & Misky, “Burn With Me” (Universal)
  • Roosevelt, “Moving On” (City Slang)
  • Elohim, “Hallucinating” (B3sci Records)
  • The Chemical Brothers, “The Salmon Dance [Clean Edit]” (Astralwerks)
  • The Glitz, “Chubby Cheek” (Desert Hearts)
  • Moon Boots, “Gonna Give It” (Promo)
  • Robyn, “Love Is Free [Moonboots Remix]” (Konichiwa/Interscope)
  • Siege, “Play Me” (Nothing Else Matters/RCA)
  • Bob Moses, “Tearing Me Up [Erik Hagleton Mix]” (Domino Recording Co)
  • The Seshen, “Distant Heart” (Tru Thoughts Ltd. (TRT))
  • Com Truise, “Open” (Ghostly International)
  • Machinedrum, “Do It 4 U [Feat. Dawn]” (Ninja Tune)
  • Gigamesh, “I’D Do It Again [Feat. Gavin Turek]” (Our Label International)
  • Static Revenger, “Happy People [Rrotik Remix]” (D-Dub)
  • Stardust, “Music Sounds Better With You” (Roule)

Music : NPR

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend